Contact Us

Linnuka tee 5, 74207 Liivamäe küla,
Jõelähtme vald, Harjumaa Estonia

Registration Nr.:14231186
KMKR Nr.: EE101977605
Bank: Swedbank
A/A 221052851167
IBAN: EE222200221066461145

Our team

Anton Pastuhhov
Production Manager
+372 5331 4526
anton@algerest.eu

Andrei Žarov
Quality Inspector
+372 55 71 147
andrei@algerest.eu

German Belov
Quality Manager, IWE, IWI-C
+372 56 251 692
german@algerst.eu

Valeri Kushnin
Project Manager
+372 5678 22 44
valeri@algerest.eu

Maxim Borovik
Export Sales Manager
+46 84 08 39 220
maxim@algerest.eu

Julia Strelets
Export Sales Manager
+47 239 66 866
julia@algerest.eu

Drop us a line

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
ALGEREST OÜ krediidireiting

Address: Estonia, Harjumaa region, 74207 Liivamäe küla, Jõelähtme vald Linnuka street 5


Reg.: 14231186
KMKR: EE101977605

Bank Swedbank A/A 221052851167
IBAN: EE222200221066461145

Maxim Borovik
Export Sales Manager
Tel: +46 84 08 39 220
E-mail:
maxim@algerest.eu

Julia Strelets
Export Sales Manager
Tel: +47 239 66 866
E-mail:
julia@algerest.eu

Valeri Kushnin
Project Manager
Tel: +372 5678 22 44
E-mail:
valeri@algerest.eu

Stanislav Jurtsenko
CEO
Tel: +372 566 73 295
E-mail:
info@algerest.eu

All rights reserved © 2021 Algerest.eu